MEET THE TEAM

Editor-in-Chief & Creative Director – Liz@frukmagazine.com

Fashion Team – Fashion@frukmagazine.com

Beauty Team – Beauty@frukmagazine.com

Advertising – Mel@frukmagazine.com

General Enquiries – Info@frukmagazine.com

Editorial Submissions – Submit@frukmagazine.com

Writers:

Lee

Mpona

Aisling

Anastasia

Anna

Becca

Charline

Christie

Ricky

Grayce

Kara

Hrish

Kelly

Rachael

Priscilla

Vanessa

Sophie

%d bloggers like this: